Tag Archives: WhatsApp View Once

How to Send “View Once” Photos and Videos on WhatsApp

View Once Photos and Videos on WhatsApp

View Once is one of the important features in WhatsApp which was recently introduced. You can use this feature to send attachments in a more private way to others. View Once means that the message you send can only be seen once by the recipient, after which the message will expire. This is perfect for you to use when you …

Read More »